Upcoming events

No upcoming events

Past events

GTE New Delhi 2024

Meet us at Garment Technology Expo 2024 – New Delhi (Booth B-24)

calendar icon 08/03/2024 - 11/03/2024

calendar icon 10 AM - 6 PM

Colombiatex de las Américas 2024

calendar icon 23/01/2024 - 25/01/2024

calendar icon 8 AM - 7 PM

Seamstress stitching military garments on Juki's industrial garment stitching machine.

Apparel Resources Webinar – Optimising Negotiations: Enhancing Brand/Vendor Collaboration with GSDCost

calendar icon 10/01/2024

calendar icon 2 PM India / Sri Lanka | 1:30 PM Pakistan | 2:30 PM Bangladesh | 8:30 AM GMT UK

calendar icon Online

Meet us at PI Apparel Vietnam 2023 – Ho Chi Minh

calendar icon 05/12/2023 - 06/12/2023

calendar icon 9 AM - 5 PM

Close up of pink fabric on sewing machine

Fibre2Fashion Webinar – How to boost productivity by 2-8% by improving manufacturing methods-time-cost (SMVs)

calendar icon 03/10/2023

calendar icon 12 Noon India / Sri Lanka | 11:30 AM Pakistan | 12:30 PM Bangladesh | 6:30 AM GMT UK

calendar icon Online

Meet us at Garment Technology Expo 2023 – Delhi NCR (Booth B-11B)

calendar icon 21/07/2023 - 24/07/2023

calendar icon 10 AM - 6 PM

Join our free webinar featuring LuluLemon!

calendar icon 19/07/2023

calendar icon 1 - 3 PM Indochina Time (GMT +7)

calendar icon Online

FastReactPlan webinar, digitizing garment production planning

Fibre2Fashion Webinar – How to increase productivity by 5-10% and reduce costs!

calendar icon 16/03/2023

calendar icon 3 PM India / Sri Lanka | 2:30 PM Pakistan | 3:30 PM Bangladesh | 9:30 AM GMT UK

calendar icon Online

Fibre2Fashion Webinar – Reduce fabric cost by 2.5% : connect your buying & cutting operations

calendar icon 22/11/2022

calendar icon 01:30 PM (IST - India) - 08:00 AM (GMT - UK) - 09:00 AM (CET)

calendar icon Online

Textile and Apparel SEA – Vietnam Summit 2022

calendar icon 27/10/2022 - 28/10/2022

15th Istanbul Apparel Conference

calendar icon 05/10/2022 - 06/10/2022

Apparel Sourcing Week (ASW2022) welcomes Coats Digital as Session Partner

calendar icon 01/07/2022 - 02/07/2022

calendar icon 09:00 am